Weather in Wichita (Updated 1 Hour 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.3 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the SE at 5.1 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    8.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wichita

      • 27 May, Sat 86 / 58 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 81 / 57 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 83 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 77 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 80 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 84 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments