Weather in Wichita (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59.9 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the West at 9.2 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wichita

      • 27 Mar, Mon 62 / 43 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 65 / 52 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 61 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 37 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 62 / 43 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 62 / 43 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 55 / 43 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 46 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 69 / 48 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments