Weather in Wichita (Updated 5 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    58.3 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wichita

      • 1 Oct, Sat 77 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 59 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 63 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 78 / 61 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 78 / 54 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 71 / 47 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 74 / 49 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 74 / 52 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 76 / 57 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments